A HARD DAY’S NIGHT

The Beatles
*It’s been a hard day’s night
and I’ve been working like a dog.
It’sbeen a hard day’s night
Ishould be sleeping like a log.
Butwhen I get home to you.
Ifind the things that you do
willmake me feel alright.
You know I work all day
to get your money to buyyou things.
And it’s worth it just tohear you say.
You’re gonna give meeverything,
So why I love to come home
‘cos when I get you alone,
You know I’ll be o-kay.
When I’m home…
ev’rything seems to beright
When I’m home…
feeling you holding me tight, tight…yeah…… Repeat   *

     You know I feel alright, you I feel alright..

Tinggalkan Balasan

